Authors from Julies Book Review: KD Bryan

Santos Family Series
Book #1  No Regrets With You   .99 cents
Book #2  Love's other Plan  $2.99
Book #3  All the Missing Pieces  $2.99

All are available on Amazon, Barnes & Noble for Nook and Smashwords

The Santos Family Series is set in St. Louis Missouri and centers around the Cuban-American Santos family. Each book is centered around a different sibling, but it is also a continuation with members from previous stories woven in each book. These are definitely not stand-alone stories and need to be read in order. 

Author contacts 
Facebook : KD Bryan
Twitter: @KDBryanAuthor

No comments:

Post a Comment

Search This Blog

Julie's Book Review

Hello, all my followers, visitors, and guests. Welcome to Julies Book Review. This is a site dedicated to helping authors and readers alike. Readers to find new authors and stories and authors to find new readers. For authors please contact me if you are interested in low cost promotion at juliesbookreview@gmail.com. I accommodate where I can. Readers please go through and search the blog. We have been active here for a while. Hundreds on authors, stories and genres to choose from. We have everything from sci-fi, erotica, romance, contemporary, mystery and horror. And nothing gets on this site without a 3 out 5 star rating minimum. I have several reviewers that read different genres. If you are interested in reviewing for me and the site please contact me at the above email. I hope you enjoy the site. I look forward to meeting and talking with you all.

Julie Ramsey & Theresa Fehse
Along with many reviewers (which we could not do this without)