Alexandra Ivy

Guardians of Eternity

Book 1 When Darkness Comes, starts off the series with Abby and Dante. Abby a women who just watched her employer die, survive an explosion and had a terrifying dream. Dante is the Guardian to the chalice. When they met, it was just desire but as things unfold, he has to protect her with his life. A plan has been set in motion were they will have to fight for more than there love...This series is about Vampires, werewolves, shifters, Jinn, and other paranormal beings protecting good and fighting evil. There are 9 in the series so far. each is about a paranormal couple, over coming challenging in just life and in protecting others while fighting evil. Lots of story and drama. The gargoyle Levet is one of the funniest characters I have read.  These are for adults. They are entertaining and worth the read.

I have only read this series by Ms Ivy.  She has a other series and other books out but this is the only series I have read by her.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Search This Blog

Julie's Book Review

Hello, all my followers, visitors, and guests. Welcome to Julies Book Review. This is a site dedicated to helping authors and readers alike. Readers to find new authors and stories and authors to find new readers. For authors please contact me if you are interested in low cost promotion at juliesbookreview@gmail.com. I accommodate where I can. Readers please go through and search the blog. We have been active here for a while. Hundreds on authors, stories and genres to choose from. We have everything from sci-fi, erotica, romance, contemporary, mystery and horror. And nothing gets on this site without a 3 out 5 star rating minimum. I have several reviewers that read different genres. If you are interested in reviewing for me and the site please contact me at the above email. I hope you enjoy the site. I look forward to meeting and talking with you all.

Julie Ramsey & Theresa Fehse
Along with many reviewers (which we could not do this without)