Jennifer L. Jennings

Books 1-6 (Boxed Set) of the Sarah Woods Mystery Series will be on sale for 3.99 (Reg. 9.99)  from July 10-16

An Appointment with Murder 
An Act of Deceit 
An Island of Illusions 
A Taste of Sin 
The Masque of Innocence 
The Art of Duplicity 

With over 150 five star reviews, the Sarah Woods Mystery Series is a must read for fans of mystery, romance, suspense, and humor.

Sarah Woods is a middle aged massage therapist turned Private Eye who has a knack for solving crimes. Join her on six adventures and try to help her solve cases.

Image of Jennifer L. Jennings

Jennifer L. Jennings is the bestselling author of The Sarah Woods Mystery Series on Amazon. She was born in Chicago, Illinois but has spent most of her life living in Maine. She was a massage therapist for fifteen years, and worked as a glass artisan for many years as well. She enjoys spending time with family and friends, traveling the world, playing guitar with her son Blake, reading, writing and doing all things creative.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Search This Blog

Julie's Book Review

Hello, all my followers, visitors, and guests. Welcome to Julies Book Review. This is a site dedicated to helping authors and readers alike. Readers to find new authors and stories and authors to find new readers. For authors please contact me if you are interested in low cost promotion at juliesbookreview@gmail.com. I accommodate where I can. Readers please go through and search the blog. We have been active here for a while. Hundreds on authors, stories and genres to choose from. We have everything from sci-fi, erotica, romance, contemporary, mystery and horror. And nothing gets on this site without a 3 out 5 star rating minimum. I have several reviewers that read different genres. If you are interested in reviewing for me and the site please contact me at the above email. I hope you enjoy the site. I look forward to meeting and talking with you all.

Julie Ramsey & Theresa Fehse
Along with many reviewers (which we could not do this without)