1/14/16

Review of His Angel by Samantha Cole

His Angel: Trident Security Book 2 (4 stars)
 
Another well-written BDSM romance from Ms. Cole. I enjoyed the suspense elements of this novel, and I can tell the author’s writing and style has improved since the first installment in the Trident Security series. Fans of Leather & Lace will enjoy this follow-up and look forward to more books in the series to come.
Read for Julie’s Book Review
I was given book in exchange for an honest review.

Already posted to Amazon & Goodreads. Links Below:
https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/1482324958

Thanks so much and I'm looking forward to the 5 day feature on your site.

Best,
Lindsay
Lindsay Marie Miller
Author of Jungle Eyes, Me & Mr. Jones and Emerald Green
Follow on Twitter @ Lindsay_MMiller
Like my Facebook Page @ https://www.facebook.com/LindsayMarieMillerAuthor
Find me on Amazon, Smashwords & Goodreads

No comments:

Post a Comment

Search This Blog

Julie's Book Review

Hello, all my followers, visitors, and guests. Welcome to Julies Book Review. This is a site dedicated to helping authors and readers alike. Readers to find new authors and stories and authors to find new readers. For authors please contact me if you are interested in low cost promotion at juliesbookreview@gmail.com. I accommodate where I can. Readers please go through and search the blog. We have been active here for a while. Hundreds on authors, stories and genres to choose from. We have everything from sci-fi, erotica, romance, contemporary, mystery and horror. And nothing gets on this site without a 3 out 5 star rating minimum. I have several reviewers that read different genres. If you are interested in reviewing for me and the site please contact me at the above email. I hope you enjoy the site. I look forward to meeting and talking with you all.

Julie Ramsey & Theresa Fehse
ADM of JBR
Along with many reviewers (which we could not do this without)

Amazon SearchBox